Sudbury District Secondary Schools' Athletic Association (S.D.S.S.A.A.)

2002-2003 Girls' Midget Volleyball Schedule

Championship Records | Playing Regulations | SDSSAA Constitution | Winter Sport Standings | Link to OFSAA AA Girls 2003 Championship Site

 

Last Schedule Update: February 13th, 2003
Last Scores Update: February 19th, 2003

 

Date

Mid#

Time

Site

Visitor

Score

Game Scores

Home

Score

Game Scores

Notes

Tuesday, December 3, 2002

1

4:00 pm

Champlain

Marymount

0

---

Champlain

3

25-13, 25-14, 25-6


Wednesday, December 4, 2002

2

4:00 pm

St Charles

Confederation

2

---

St Charles

3

25-15, 20-25, 27-25, 21-25, 15-10


Thursday, December 5, 2002

3

4:00 pm

Lasalle

Lockerby

3

25-23, 13-25, 25-13, 25-17

Lasalle

1

---


Monday, December 9, 2002

4

4:00 pm

Lo-Ellen

Champlain

0

---

Lo-Ellen

3

25-18, 25-18, 26-24


Thursday, December 12, 2002

5

4:00 pm

Lockerby

St Charles

1

---

Lockerby

3

25-23, 14-25, 25-10, 30-28


Thursday, December 12, 2002

6

4:30 pm

Marymount

Confederation

3

25-6. 25-20, 25-11

Marymount

0

---


Monday, December 16, 2002

7

4:30 pm

Confederation

Confederation

Champlain

Moved to Feb 3, 4pm @ Champlain

Monday, December 16, 2002

8

4:00 pm

Lockerby

Marymount

0

---

Lockerby

3

25-6, 25-5, 25-11


Wednesday, December 18, 2002

9

4:00 pm

Lasalle

Lo-Ellen

1

---

Lasalle

3

25-22, 10-25, 25-8, 25-14


Tuesday, January 7, 2003

10

4:30 pm

Confederation

Lasalle

Confederation


Tuesday, January 7, 2003

11

4:00 pm

Marymount

St Charles

3

25-13, 25-6, 25-15

Marymount

0

---


Wednesday, January 8, 2003

12

4:30 pm

Lo-Ellen

Lockerby

Lo-Ellen

Later start time to accommodate officials

Monday, January 13, 2003

13

4:00 pm

St Charles

Lo-Ellen

2

---

St Charles

3

25-14, 16-25, 19-25, 25-14, 15-4


Tuesday, January 14, 2003

14

4:00 pm

Confederation

Lockerby

3

25-9, 25-19, 25-20

Confederation

0

---


Wednesday, January 15, 2003

15

4:00 pm

Champlain

Lasalle

Champlain


Monday, February 3, 2003

7

4:00 pm

Champlain

Confederation

1

---

Champlain

3

25-21, 25-23, 24-26, 25-20

From Dec 16th

Tuesday, February 4, 2003

16

4:00 pm

Marymount

Lo-Ellen

Marymount


Wednesday, February 5, 2003

17

4:00 pm

Lasalle

St Charles

3

25-14, 25-21, 24-26, 23-25, 15-11

Lasalle

2

---


Wednesday, February 5, 2003

18

4:00 pm

Lockerby

Champlain

0

---

Lockerby

3

25-5, 25-16, 25-19


Monday, February 10, 2003

19

4:00 pm

Marymount

Lasalle

Marymount


Monday, February 10, 2003

20

4:00 pm

St Charles

Champlain

0

---

St Charles

3

25-21, 25-22, 25-20


Wednesday, February 12, 2003

21

4:00 pm

Lo-Ellen

Confederation

Lo-Ellen


Monday, February 17, 2003

22

4:00 pm

1st Place Gym - Lockerby

Fourth Place - Lo-Ellen

0

---

First Place - Lockerby

3

25-12, 25-16, 25-11


Monday, February 17, 2003

23

4:00 pm

2nd Place Gym - St Charles

Third Place - Lasalle

1

---

Second Place - St Charles

3

26-24, 25-19, 20-25, 25-17

Sr Div II semi HER vs SCC to follow

Wednesday, February 19, 2003

24

4:00 pm

Highest Place Gym - Lockerby

Winner Semi #2 - St Charles

Winner Semi #1 - Lockerby


 

Championship Records | Playing Regulations | SDSSAA Constitution | Winter Sport Standings | Link to OFSAA AA Girls 2003 Championship Site

Top of Page