Sudbury District Secondary Schools' Athletic Association (S.D.S.S.A.A.)

2002 Boys' Midget Volleyball Schedule

Championship Records | Playing Regulations | SDSSAA Constitution

 

Last Schedule Update: October 7th, 2002
Last Scores Update: November 5th, 2002

 

Date

Mid Game #

Time

Location

Visiting Team

Match Score

Game Scores

Home Team

Match Score

Game Scores

Rescheduled

Tuesday, September 24, 2002

1

4:30 pm

Lively

Bishop A. Carter

0

---

Lively

3

25-6, 25-15, 25-8

Start time moved one half hour later

Thursday, September 26, 2002

2

4:00 pm

Champlain

Lively

3

19-25, 25-22, 25-19, 25-22

Champlain

1

---


Thursday, September 26, 2002

3

4:30 pm

Lasalle

Lockerby

3

25-12, 25-17, 25-14

Lasalle

0

---

Start time moved one half hour later

Monday, September 30, 2002

4

6:00 pm

St Anne's

Champlain

Bishop A. Carter

Rescheduled to Oct 16

Tuesday, October 1, 2002

5

4:00 pm

Lasalle

St Charles

3

25-13, 25-16, 25-10

Lasalle

0

---


Tuesday, October 1, 2002

6

4:30 pm

Lively

Lockerby

1

---

Lively

3

18-25, 25-9, 25-19, 25-20

Start time moved one half hour later

Tuesday, October 8, 2002

8

4:30 pm

Lockerby

Champlain

Lockerby

Start time moved one half hour later

Thursday, October 10, 2002

9

4:00 pm

St Charles

Champlain

3

25-17, 25-15, 25-12

St Charles

0

---


Tuesday, October 15, 2002

7

6:30 pm

Lasalle

Bishop A. Carter

Lasalle

Moved from Mon, Oct 7 to new time on Oct 15

Tuesday, October 15, 2002

10

4:00 pm

St Charles

Lively

0

---

St Charles

3

25-21, 26-24, 28-26


Wednesday, October 16, 2002

4

6:00 pm

St Anne's

Champlain

Bishop A. Carter

Rescheduled from Sept 30

Thursday, October 17, 2002

11

4:00 pm

Lockerby

Bishop A. Carter

0

---

Lockerby

3

25-7, 25-14, 25-15


Tuesday, October 22, 2002

12

4:00 pm

Lively

Lasalle

0

---

Lively

3

25-9, 25-20, 25-12


Thursday, October 24, 2002

13

6:00 pm

St Anne's

St Charles

3

n/a

Bishop A. Carter

0

---


Tuesday, October 29, 2002

14

4:00 pm

Champlain

Lasalle

0

---

Champlain

3

25-9, 25-20, 25-13


Tuesday, October 29, 2002

15

4:00 pm

St Charles

Lockerby

0

---

St Charles

3

25-17, 25-20, 25-5


Monday, November 4, 2002

16

6:30 pm

1st Place Gym - St Charles

Fourth Place - Lively

2

---

First Place - St Charles

3

20-25, 25-23, 25-19, 24-26, 15-13

Semi

Monday, November 4, 2002

17

4:00 pm

2nd Place Gym - Champlain

Third Place - Lockerby

1

---

Second Place - Champlain

3

n/a

Semi

Thursday, November 7, 2002

18

4:00 pm

Highest Place Gym

Winner Semi #2 - Champlain

0

---

Winner Semi #1 - St Charles

3

25-16, 26-24, 25-14

Final

 

Championship Records | Playing Regulations | SDSSAA Constitution

Top of Page